Latest Products http://www.tradelinecorp.in Latest Products Mon, 30 Mar 2020 21:09:38 +0530 en-us http://www.tradelinecorp.in Knapsack Power Sprayer http://www.tradelinecorp.in/knapsack-power-sprayer.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/knapsack-power-sprayer.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tradeline Corporation Knapsack power sprayer is used for economical efficient and large scale application of pesticides in liquid form. Fitted with engine and Duplex Plunger pump on plastic frame plastic frame with back cushion and shoulder straps.chemical tank capacity 20 liters. Suitable for Agriculture and Horticulture, the Sprayer is very useful for orchidists in hilly &plain areas. The sprayer is supllied with a highly efficent spray gun capable of giving a Micro Spray. Battery Operated Sprayer http://www.tradelinecorp.in/battery-operated-sprayer.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/battery-operated-sprayer.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The range we present is quality assured by the professionals and from the initial stages of procurement of raw material, we make stern quality inspections to deliver the best range. As a trustworthy organization, we store the entire lot in a secured manner in our automated and capacious warehouse. The unit is supervised by our team of experts ensuring complete security. Jacto Knapsack Sprayer http://www.tradelinecorp.in/jacto-knapsack-sprayer.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/jacto-knapsack-sprayer.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tradeline Corporation introduces a new improved version of conventional Knapsack Sprayer. JATCO (KJ-16) has all desirable features of an ideal sprayer. Very compact from shoulder mounted Knapsack sprayer with tank mounded from high density polyethylene. Suitable for all crops, develops more pressure with less number of strokes. Tank profile on both sides modified for comfortable carriage on the back of the operator. Double piston type pump. Tank capacity 16/18 litres complete with trigger type cut-off device with 110 cm long delivery hose, extension rod 60 cm long one end bent as gooseneck, double action fine spray nozzle. Bio-Power Biological Insecticide http://www.tradelinecorp.in/bio-power-biological-insecticide.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/bio-power-biological-insecticide.htm Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bio-Power is a biological insecticide based on a selective strain of naturally - occurring entomopathogenic fungus Beauveria bassiana. The product contains spores and mycelial fragments of B. bassiana and is available in liquid (1x109 CFU's/ml) and powder (1x108 CFU's/gm) formulation.   Details Dosage Liquid : 3 Litres / Ha  Powder: 4 Kg/ha Shelf life Packing: One Year  Liquid: 1 Litre, 5 Litres Powder : 1kg, 5kg Curved Pruning Saw http://www.tradelinecorp.in/curved-pruning-saw.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/curved-pruning-saw.htm Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It has Japanese teeth sharpened on three sided for easy cutting and cleaning. Double heat treatment for greater performance, It is very useful for pruning woody plants i.e. olive trees, fruit trees, citrus trees and grapes vines. Drip Irrigation Equipment http://www.tradelinecorp.in/drip-irrigation-equipment.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/drip-irrigation-equipment.htm Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available high quality Drip Irrigation Equipment which is reckoned for their quality. Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure business is carried out ethically. Headquartered in Guwahati(India), we are acknowledged for providing excellent products domestically. Four Arm Water Sprinkler http://www.tradelinecorp.in/four-arm-water-sprinkler.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/four-arm-water-sprinkler.htm Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Four Arm Water Sprinkler, provided by us, has sturdy make and long service life. With stern quality analysis of the raw materials and other inputs used, we make certain that the final product is absolutely free from defects. For this, we make use of the updated technology and machines. We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities. Gerber Gator Bush Machete http://www.tradelinecorp.in/gerber-gator-bush-machete.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/gerber-gator-bush-machete.htm Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Gerber Gator Bush Machete, provided by us, is corrosion resistant. It has lamitated blades optimum hardness flexibility and resistance. Blade is continuous through the length of the handle. It is helpful for clearing brushwood, weeds and small branches. Green House http://www.tradelinecorp.in/green-house.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/green-house.htm Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Green Houses in customized sizes which are manufactured by using high quality raw materials. You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, Cash / Bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure. We own a well-constructed storage space that helps in keeping the batch under secured conditions and away from various spoiling factors such as sunlight, water, moisture, dust, rain and others. Hedge Shear http://www.tradelinecorp.in/hedge-shear.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/hedge-shear.htm Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Hedge Shear, provided by us, is acclaimed for its make and quality. It has ergonomic handles, light and balanced reinforced polyamide construction with soft- touch elastomer grips. It has bolt design for precise and stable adjustment to trim of hedges and bushes. Long Blade Snip http://www.tradelinecorp.in/long-blade-snip.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/long-blade-snip.htm Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Long Blade Snip having high strength and durability. It has stainless steel blades with non-stick coating, blade treatments to prevent breakage and for longer life. It also has dual- material ergonomic handles with soft-touch for comfort during work. It is useful for picking fruit and flower. Pruning Shear http://www.tradelinecorp.in/pruning-shear.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/pruning-shear.htm Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Pruning Shear, provided by us, is very handy and safe for use. We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is storehouse. We update it on regular basis so as to meet stated industry standards. The company laid its foundation stone in Guwahati(India) and caters to the market with its wide range. Spray Lances http://www.tradelinecorp.in/spray-lances.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/spray-lances.htm Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Lance is an important component of the discharge line of the pest control equipment. One end of the Lance is attached to Nozzle while the other is attached with cut-off devise. The spray liquid after being released by the cut-off devise reaches the Nozzle through lance. The lance of a seamless Brass tube construction of lance 500 mm to 900 mm one end bent as gooseneck or straight. Vine Lopper http://www.tradelinecorp.in/vine-lopper.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/vine-lopper.htm Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It Gives Easy and clean cut, with easy adjust joint system, extra shock absorber with more surface contact for minimum effort. It has elliptical aluminum handles with soft touch grips. It can be use all-purpose pruning - Vines, fruit trees and olive trees.  Water Sprinkler Can http://www.tradelinecorp.in/water-sprinkler-can.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/water-sprinkler-can.htm Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Water Sprinkler Cans in varying sizes We source the raw material from the trusted places in the market. As a result of which, the finished products stand high on the expectations of the clients. Our entire range is made to go through to extreme quality control checks to make sure they adhere to standards of global management systems. Foot Sprayer http://www.tradelinecorp.in/foot-sprayer.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/foot-sprayer.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tradeline Corporation  foot sprayer all purpose sprayer both for small and large scale. The sprayer that develops maximum pressure with less number of strokes for pest control in field crops and orchards. Foot sprayer complete with suction hose 2 leters with strainer. Delivery hose 8 meters long with trigger type cut-off device. Extension rod 90 cm, one end bent as gooseneck & triple action fine spray nozzle/hi-jet gun. Rose Flower Seeds http://www.tradelinecorp.in/rose-flower-seeds.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/rose-flower-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We use premium-packaging materials to safeguard our products from mechanical and environmental conditions. For our patrons, we offer customized packaging solutions as well. Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. Carnation Flower Seeds http://www.tradelinecorp.in/carnation-flower-seeds.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/carnation-flower-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our material handling procedure is very well managed by a team of experts and thus we ensure zero damage of the stored products stocked in our capacious warehousing unit. By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Dendrobium Flower Seeds http://www.tradelinecorp.in/dendrobium-flower-seeds.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/dendrobium-flower-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. We use premium-packaging materials to safeguard our products from mechanical and environmental conditions. For our patrons, we offer customized packaging solutions as well. Marigold Flower Seeds http://www.tradelinecorp.in/marigold-flower-seeds.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/marigold-flower-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We use premium-packaging materials to safeguard our products from mechanical and environmental conditions. For our patrons, we offer customized packaging solutions as well. Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time. Dahlia Flower Seeds http://www.tradelinecorp.in/dahlia-flower-seeds.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/dahlia-flower-seeds.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts. Bio-Phos Fertilizer http://www.tradelinecorp.in/bio-phos-fertilizer.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/bio-phos-fertilizer.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. As a trustworthy organization, we store the entire lot in a secured manner in our automated and capacious warehouse. The unit is supervised by our team of experts ensuring complete security. Boon Fertilizer http://www.tradelinecorp.in/boon-fertilizer.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/boon-fertilizer.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we follow the automated warehousing system, we ensure safe assembling as well as storage of the entire lot. Moreover, the system is well managed by our team of experts. By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Bio-Zinc Fertilizer http://www.tradelinecorp.in/bio-zinc-fertilizer.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/bio-zinc-fertilizer.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are feedstock for the finished products and thus it becomes crucial to source these inputs only from certified vendors. So, as a reliable name, we do the same. Our team members and professionals possess rich domain knowledge and experience concerning the packaging of all products. We make certain that the products are packed sternly using the best in class material. Bio Magnesium Fertilizer http://www.tradelinecorp.in/bio-magnesium-fertilizer.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/bio-magnesium-fertilizer.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 From the point of view of marketing, shipping, and handling, our products are securely packed in top-grade supplies using ultramodern packaging machines. The packaging is extremely reliable. Our products are value for money, as they are subjected to stringent quality control policies and are trusted by many. Bio Sulphur Fertilizer http://www.tradelinecorp.in/bio-sulphur-fertilizer.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/bio-sulphur-fertilizer.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of quality packaging material to circumvent loss while shipping. The kind of packaging we do is done under the supervision of veteran professionals. This is done to ensure that the product is completely safe. We are counted amid the quality-centric organizations and thus source the inputs only from the trustworthy sources. Also, these raw materials are checked against varied quality parameters. Nimbecidine Bio Pesticides http://www.tradelinecorp.in/nimbecidine-bio-pesticides.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/nimbecidine-bio-pesticides.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we issue an invoice to them including the details of the sale transaction as well as indicating the quantities, products as well as agreed price. Thus, we maintain transparency in our dealings and payment procedures. Our products are tested on various parameters during the production process to ensure their adherence to the industrial quality standards. Green Miracle Bio Pesticides http://www.tradelinecorp.in/green-miracle-bio-pesticides.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/green-miracle-bio-pesticides.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Guwahati(India) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. We have a team of professionals who work in assistance with the clients and guide them with the secure payment procedure. With us, clients can do online and offline transactions as per the convenience. Stanomyte Bio Pesticides http://www.tradelinecorp.in/stanomyte-bio-pesticides.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/stanomyte-bio-pesticides.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials named as raw materials should be of top-notch quality in order to maintain the quality of the finished goods. Thus, our experts source the raw materials only from the reliable vendors. We have a team of expert quality analysts that stringently checks each and every stage for ensuring quality products at buyer's end. Somplus Agromine Organic Fertilizer http://www.tradelinecorp.in/somplus-agromine-organic-fertilizer.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/somplus-agromine-organic-fertilizer.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We use premium-packaging materials to safeguard our products from mechanical and environmental conditions. For our patrons, we offer customized packaging solutions as well. Capitalizing on an efficient industrial network, our organization has made coalitions with numerous reputed logistics solution sources. Thus, we can ensure on time distribution of consignments. HDPE Vermi Bed http://www.tradelinecorp.in/hdpe-vermi-bed.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/hdpe-vermi-bed.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of the finest grade raw material that reflects in the finished products. Also, we make sure that it is procured from the trusted places only. As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. Integrated Pest Management Products http://www.tradelinecorp.in/integrated-pest-management-products.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/integrated-pest-management-products.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Use of finest raw material helps us in bringing forth exceptional products. Due to this very fact, we make use of only quality raw materials procured from trusted sources. This is due to our cordial associations with the logistic companies that we are able to reach any preferred Guwahati(India) with ease, thus meeting the delivery schedule. Water Shade Management Products http://www.tradelinecorp.in/water-shade-management-products.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/water-shade-management-products.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain complete client satisfaction, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality material. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. With the aid of modern packaging system and deft professionals, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries of products. Also, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of premium quality. Knapsack Power Sprayer Duster http://www.tradelinecorp.in/knapsack-power-sprayer-duster.htm http://www.tradelinecorp.in/knapsack-power-sprayer-duster.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch.